Ed Hardy Hookah is not Starbuzz

Immediately after Ed Hardy Hookah was rumored to be launching a rumor started spreading through the internet chat rooms that Ed Hardy Shisha is Starbuzz Shisha. The rumor has been so persistent that as I contemplated working here it was one of my main concerns as far as honesty of who I was working for.

    I have looked to see if the shishas are the same, asked people more senior in the company and can not find any evidence that we stole or purchased starbuzz tobacco and are selling it as Ed Hardy Hookah. And from my own taste buds, Ed hardy Shisha has a crisper, more sophisticated taste than Sarbuzz.

   I have always loved smoking Starbuzz. And never complain when I go to a Hookah bar with Starbuzz (which is all of them since Sarbuzz revolutionized tobacco) but still if i had to give my complete opinion I would say the Ed hardy hookah quality is crisper than Starbuzz. We at Ed hardy can’t claim to have as many flavors as Sarbuzz, but I think in full confidence we can say we are the best competitor to Sarbuzz.

One Response to “Ed Hardy Hookah is not Starbuzz”

  1. damn, looks like I have to make another video. Then I will review it for my fans. thank you for clearing this up.

Leave a Reply

